MAKE RETIREMENT WORK FOR YOU

Making choices that take you in the right direction | taught by HILARY HENDERSON
Buy $147.00
HILARY HENDERSON
HILARY HENDERSON
Retirement Coach

About the instructor

I bring to the table first-hand experience of negotiating the transition to retirement myself.  I started my career as an occupational therapist and then moved sideways to start a couple of businesses of my own after I had completed my MBA.

Author of "7 Questions to answer before you turn 65 - a Resource book for Retirement planning in South Africa"

This is a pilot study.  

During the course, material will be posted weekly that will take you on a journey to understand your own expectations and help you plan to take control of your retirement.

At the end of each week, on Sunday we will meet as a group to discuss the material and clarify understanding.  This will start Sunday 19th November at 8pm (GMT+2)

That is, 10am Pacific, 1pm Eastern, 6pm London and 5am Monday in Sydney.

Course Contents

5 Videos
4 Texts
1 PDF